Supercilium Medium Brown Henna

€21

Schöne braune Augenbrauen

 

Supercilium Brow Henna wird aus feinstem indischen Henna und ausgewählten Pigmenten hergestellt, um eine schöne mittelintensive braune Farbe auf den Augenbrauen und der darunter liegenden Haut zu hinterlassen. Geeignet für Brünette und mediterrane Hauttypen. Abhängig vom Hautzellenumsatz bleibt diese Tönung bis zu 2 Wochen auf der Haut sichtbar und verstärkt die Augenbrauen mit einem intensiven mittelbraunen Schimmer bis zu 6 Wochen. Supercilium ist die richtige Wahl, um Ihre natürliche Schönheit zu unterstreichen!

Read more
Other variants See our skin guide
-
+
  • Langanhaltend
  • Bevorzugte Marke von Brow Artists
  • Weltweiter Versand
  1. About the product
  2. Reviews

Sorgfältig ausgewählt. Supercilium bietet eine großartige Alternative zum normalen Brauenfärben. Die Zusammensetzung des Supercilium-Augenbrauenfarbstoffs basiert auf den neuesten Innovationen in der Haarfärbung. Dank einer sorgfältigen Auswahl der Pigmente hinterlässt dieses Henna keinen roten Schimmer auf Haut oder Haaren. Henna wird seit Tausenden von Jahren verwendet, um Farbe auf die Haut zu übertragen und einen raffinierten Tattoo-Effekt zu hinterlassen.

MACHEN SIE EINEN PATCH-TEST! Supercilium Brow Henna wird aus natürlichen Zutaten hergestellt, mit zusätzlichen Pigmenten, die dem Pulver einen schönen Ton verleihen. Einer der zugesetzten Bestandteile ist P-Phenylendiamin (ppd). Es ist eine kleine Menge, aber dies kann zu Hautreizungen und Beschwerden von Kunden führen. Daher ist ein Patch-Test für jeden Kunden, der zum ersten Mal Henna-Brauen bekommt oder seit langem kein Brow Henna mehr hat, unbedingt erforderlich! Besonders für unsere dunkleren Töne, weil es etwas mehr ppd als hellere Töne enthält. Ein Patch-Test kann 48 Stunden vor der Behandlung in drei einfachen Schritten durchgeführt werden:

1. Mischen Sie 1 Teil Henna-Pulver mit 1 Teil Wasser

2. Tragen Sie einen kleinen Punkt auf die Innenseite des Ellbogens oder hinter das Ohr auf

3. Nach 15 - 20 Minuten mit Wasser abspülen

Wenn während dieser Zeit oder 48 Stunden nach dem Patch-Test Juckreiz, Rötung, Brennen, Hautausschlag, Schwellung, Blasenbildung oder Hautirritationen auftreten, führen Sie Brow Henna nicht durch.

Mittelbraunes Henna. Inhaltsstoffe Natriumcarbonatperoxid, Cellulosegummi, Lawsonia Inermis-Extrakt, Magnesiumsulfat, Zitronensäure, P-Phenylendiamin Hcl, Siliciumdioxid, p-Aminophenol, Natriumlaurylsulfat, 4-Chlororesorcin, Simmondsia Chinensis-Öl, Aloe Barbadensis-Blattextrakt, 1-Noe 4-Amino-2-hydroxylol

Customer Reviews

Based on 41 reviews
80%
(33)
7%
(3)
5%
(2)
5%
(2)
2%
(1)
P
P.J.
It's ok, but careful with the shades...
D
D.M.
Expensive
D
D.M.
Like it
T
T.P.
Still Debating If Worth The Investment
M
M.W.
Quality Not Satisfactory

SKU: SC1004A

Category: Brow Henna

Learn from our skin guide

Einkaufswagen

×

Product title

1 x €30

Zwischensumme

Shipping & taxes are calculated at checkout
Zur Kasse

Supercilium Medium Brown Henna

€21

Beautiful Brown Brows

 

Supercilium Brow Henna is made of the finest Indian henna and selected pigments to leave a beautiful medium intense brown color on eyebrows and the underlying skin. Suitable for brunettes and Mediterranean skin types. Depending on skin cell turnover this tint will remain visible on skin up to 2 weeks and will boost eyebrows with an intense medium brown glow up to 6 weeks. Supercilium is the right choice to underline your natural beauty!
 

-
+
  • Long Lasting Results
  • Preferred Brand by Brow Artists
  • Worldwide Shipping
  1. About the product
  2. Reviews

Carefully selected. Supercilium offers a great alternative to regular brow tinting. The composition of Supercilium eyebrow dye is based on the latest innovations in hair coloring. Thanks to a careful selection of pigments, this henna does not leave a red glow on skin or hair. Henna has been used for thousands of years to transfer color onto skin, leaving a sophisticated tattoo effect.

REMEMBER A PATCH TEST! Supercilium brow henna is made natural ingredients, with additional added pigments to give the powder it's beautiful tone. One of the added ingredients is p-phenylenediamine (ppd). It's a small amount, but this can cause skin irritations and complaints from clients. Therefore, a patch test is absolutely necessary for every single customer who is getting henna brows for the first time, or have not had Brow Henna in a long period of time! Especially for our darker tones, because it does contain a little more ppd than lighter tones. A patch test can be done 48 hours before treatment in three easy steps:

1. Mix 1 part henna powder with 1 part water 

2. Apply small dot to the inside of the elbow or behind the ear

3. Rinse with water after 15 - 20 minutes 

If itching, redness, burning, itching, rash, swelling, blistering or skin weeping occurs during this time or in 48 hours after the patch test, do not perform Brow Henna. 

Medium Brown Henna. Ingredients Sodium Carbonate Peroxide, Cellulose Gum, Lawsonia Inermis Extract, Magnesium Sulfate, Citric Acid, P-Phenylenediamine Hcl, Silica, p-Aminophenol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, 4-Chlororesorcinol, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, 1-Naphthol, 4-Amino-2-Hydroxytoluene

Customer Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
 
90%
(27)
 
10%
(3)
 
0%
(0)
 
0%
(0)
 
0%
(0)
 
 
A
 
A.A.
 
😍
 
 
 
 
A
 
A.G.
 
Excelente
 
 
 
 
A
 
A.N.
 
Brilliant
 
 
 
 
Thanks!
S
 
S.S.
 
Lovely product
 
 
 
 
Lol, we totally get your comparison with ketchup. The thicker the substance of henna and Supercilium Color Developer, the better it penetrates into the skin.
S
 
S.
 
Looked good but
 
 
 
 
Sorry to hear that the product didn't stay on your skin as long as you hoped for. Did you already try to exfoliate the skin before applying the Henna color?
 

SKU: SC1004A

Category: Brow Henna

Shopping Cart

×

Product title

1 x €30

Total

Shipping & taxes are calculated at checkout
Check Out

English