Nr. 1 Relaxing Solution

Zur Entspannung des Haares

Title

No.1 Relaxing Solution ist der erste Schritt beim Verfahren der Brauenlaminierung und des Wimpernliftings. Bei diesem dreistufigen Verfahren kommen eine Relaxing Solution, Laminat und ein nährendes Elixier zur Anwendung. Bei richtiger gemeinsamer Anwendung wirkt die Behandlung wie eine Art Dauerwelle für die Brauen, die für einen volleren, dickeren Bogen sorgt. Wenn die Braue wirklich steif oder nicht Ihren Vorstellungen entsprechend gestylt ist, ist ein Grundierkleber erhältlich, mit dem die Haare gestylt und ausgerichtet werden. 

langanhaltend

Bevorzugte Marke von Brow Artists

Shopping weltweit

  • Die Anwendung der No.1 Relaxing Solution auf die Brauen und Wimpern ist der erste Schritt beim Verfahren der Brauenlaminierung und des Wimpernliftings. Bei diesem dreistufigen Verfahren kommen eine Relaxing Solution, Laminat und ein nährendes Elixier zur Anwendung. Bei ordnungsgemäßer gemeinsamer Anwendung wirkt die Behandlung wie eine Art Dauerwelle für die Brauen, die einen volleren, dichteren Bogen bewirkt. Wenn die Braue wirklich steif oder nicht Ihren Vorstellungen entsprechend gestylt ist, ist ein Grundierkleber erhältlich, mit dem die Haare gestylt und ausgerichtet werden.

    Bis zu 40 Behandlungen
    Jedes Brow & Lash Glaze Starter Kit enthält bis zu 40 Behandlungen. Jedes einzelne Sachet enthält Lösungen für bis zu 4 Kunden. Nach dem Öffnen eines Beutels müssen Sie ihn innerhalb von 48 Stunden aufbrauchen. Sie können es jedoch noch 7 Tage lang für Patch-Testzwecke verwenden.

    Unterschied zum früheren Glaze-Kit:
    Verbesserte Formel + längere Ergebnisse; da die Lösung jetzt in Beuteln statt in einem einzigen Glas verpackt ist, kann die Lösung nicht mehr austrocknen.

    Möchten Sie lernen, wie man mit Brow Lamination arbeitet? Besuchen Sie unseren kostenlosen oder zertifizierten Kurs auf der Supercilium Academy.

  • Aqua, Ethanolamine thioglycolate, Ethanolamine, Urea, Cetyl alcohol, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Glyceryl stearate, PEG-100 stearate, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/ vp copolymer, Niacinamide, Biotin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed rice protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein

  • Folgen Sie unserem kostenlosen Brow Glaze-Onlinekurs zur Brauenlaminierung

  • Versandkosten: €6
    Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 99 €

    Weitere Informationen zum Versand finden Sie hier.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
 
 
100%
(21)
 
 
0%
(0)
 
 
0%
(0)
 
 
0%
(0)
 
 
0%
(0)
 
 
J
 
Jasmyn Lee
 

Love it

 
 
 
 
P
 
Pradeep Weerathunga
 

wow? eyebrows looking healthier and more vibrant than ever before.

 
 
 
 
C
 
Carol Thibodeau
 
Our favorite

We love supercillium products and is our favorite!

 
 
 
 
R
 
Romy Smid
 
Echt een aanrader!

Ik vind de sachets mega handig, blijft lang houdbaar en werkt fijn! Mijn favoriete lamination producten

 
 
 
 
h
 
heather funk
 
Customer service

I’ve been an Esthetician for 24 years and have worked with many companies. But, the service this company offers is stellar. I will continue to purchase from them and recommend them to my clients.

 
 
 
 
A
 
Amira
 
Don’t think twice

Watch the educational Supercilium videos on Youtube about this product, and enjoy the amazing brows that follow. This is my second time purchasing and will be back each time I run out!

 
 
 
 
 

We'll email you when this item comes back in stock.

No. 1 Relaxing Solution

For relaxing the hair. 

Title

No. 1 Relaxing Solution is the first step in the Brow Lamination and Lash Lift process.  This 3 step process involves a Relaxing Solution, Laminate and Nourishing Elixir. Used together correctly, the treatment acts as a type of perm for the brows that results in a fuller, thicker arch. If the brow is really stiff or not styled to your preference, priming glue is available to style and groom the hairs into place.

✓ Updated Vegan Formula. 

long lasting

preferred brand by Brow Artists

Worldwide Shipping

  • Applying the No. 1 Relaxing Solution to the brows and lashes is the first step of the lamination and lash lift process. This 3 step process involves a Relaxing Solution, Laminate and Nourishing Elixir. Used together correctly, the treatment acts as a type of perm for the brows that results in a fuller, thicker arch. If the brow is really stiff or not styled to your preference, priming glue is available to style and groom the hairs into place.

    Up to 40 treatments
    Every Brow & Lash Glaze Starter Kit contains up to 40 treatments. Every single sachet contains solutions for up to 4 clients. After opening a sachet, you have to use it within 48 hours. However you can still use it for patch test purposes for 7 days.

    Difference with the former Glaze kit:
    Improved formula + longer results; since the solution is now packed in sachets instead of one single jar, the solution can’t dry out anymore.

  • Follow our free online Brow Glaze course for brow lamination.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
100%
(15)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Rocío Moyano Díaz
Buen producto

Muy bien producto

N
Nadea
Great product

Works really well!

N
Nadea
Great product

Works really well!

S
Sima Ahmed
Like the new solutions

Like the formula and it doesn't smell that bad!

Great to hear Yara! We really appreciate this review!

S
Sima Ahmed
Like the new solutions

Like the formula and it doesn't smell that bad!

Great to hear Yara! We really appreciate this review!

A
Allie Pan
Love it!

I'm in love with Supercilium when I started using the brow henna products. When they have the brow glaze collection coming out, I immediately tried. And now I'm a loyal client of this collection too! Just stock them for the treatments all the time.

Yay! Welcome to our brow family. Please share your results on our socials, we would love to see your work :)

We'll email you when this item comes back in stock.

English