Small Angled & Spoolie brush

Double the fun 

Mit der Small Angled + Spoolie Brush wird jede Braue zu einem echten Hingucker. Diese hochwertige Bürste wird aus feinen, kurzen Synthetikhaaren hergestellt, die helfen, definierte Kanten zu kreieren. Perfektes Werkzeug für Brow Henna, Farbe und Make-up wie Puder und Pomade. Die Spoolie-Bürste eignet sich perfekt dafür, Make-up in die Haut einzuarbeiten und die Haare in jede gewünschte Richtung zu bürsten.

lang anhaltend

bevorzugte Marke bei Brow Artists

Weltweiter Versand

  • Die Small Angled + Spoolie Brush ist die Bürste, die in das Toolset jedes Augenbrauenkünstlers gehört. Bei Supercilium stellen wir hochwertige Produkte her und verwenden dazu nur die besten Ressourcen. Diese Bürste ist aus kurzem Synthetikhaar hergestellt, mit dem sich der richtige Druck auf die Haut ausüben lässt, um hochdefinierte Linien zu kreieren. Dank eines Kupferbeschlags und Holzgriffs ist dafür gesorgt, dass die Bürste nicht zerbricht. Es ist die perfekte Bürste für Brow Henna, Farbe und Make-up. Die Spoolie-Bürste eignet sich perfekt für das Bürsten der Brauen und das Einarbeiten von Make-up.



  • X. 

  • Brow Henna & Farbe
    Nehmen Sie die Bürste und tauchen sie in die Brow Henna-Mischung. Gebrauchen Sie nicht zu viel Henna. Beginnen Sie am äußeren Brauenende und drücken Sie das Brow Henna in die Haut. Bedienen Sie sich beim Henna einer Klopftechnik, damit die Mischung besser in die Haut eindringt. Arbeiten Sie sich vom Ende über die Mitte bis zum Anfang der Braue vor. Arbeiten Sie das Henna gründlich ein, um ein gleichmäßiges Ergebnis zu erzielen.

    Make-up 
    Zum Auftragen von Make-up. Tauchen Sie die Bürste in das Make-up, achten Sie darauf, dass sich nicht zu viel auf der Bürste befindet, und tragen Sie es auf die Braue auf. Machen Sie Wischbewegungen und achten Sie darauf, das Make-up gründlich einzuarbeiten, um eine natürliche Wirkung zu erzielen.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Duo Small Angled & Spoolie brush

Double the fun 

Title

With the Small Angled + Spoolie Brush every brow turns into a Eye Catcher. This high quality brush is made from fine and short synthetic hairs that will help to create defined edges. Perfect tool for Brow Henna, tint and make up like powder and pomade. The spoolie is perfect to blend makeup into the skin and brush the hairs in every desired direction.  

long lasting

preferred brand by Brow Artists

Worldwide Shipping

  • The Small Angled + Spoolie Brush is the brush that needs to be in every brow artists toolset. At Supercilium we produce high quality products and only work with the best resources. This brush is made from Synthetic short hair that will help to give the right pressure on the skin for highly defined lines. With a copper ferrule and wooden handle we make sure that the brush will not break. It is the perfect brush for Brow Henna, tint and make up. The spoolie is perfect to brush the brows and blend make up.

  • X. 

  • Brow Henna & tint
    Take the brush and dip it in the Brow Henna mixture. Don’t use too much henna. Start at the tail of the brow and stamp the Brow henna into the skin. Use a tapping technique for henna to have the mixture penetrate into the skin better. Work from the tail to the centre to the starting point of the brow. Blend the Henna really well for an equal result. 

    Make up 
    For applying make-up. Dip the brush in the make up, make sure you don’t have too much on the brush and apply on the brow. Make swiping movements and make sure you blend the make up really well for a natural effect. 

  • North America (US & Canada):
    FREE Shipping for orders over $199 USD

    0kg–2kg $9.00 USD
    2kg–5kg $15.00 USD
    5kg–10kg $22.00 USD
    10kg–20kg $49.00 USD

    Central & South America:
    0kg–1.99kg $29.00 USD
    2kg–4.99kg $45.00 USD
    5kg–9.99kg $59.00 USD
    10kg–24.99kg $115.00 USD

    More shipping info can be found here.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
100%
(13)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Astral

The best part is it is so darn easy to use! Just a few swipes here and there, and voila—your brows are on fleek and your lashes are looking luscious.

A
Aleksandra Sasha
Great brush to make a form

Love the brush! It's very easy to make a nice brow form with the angled brush and brush it with the spoolie one. Great material!

M
Maribel Ortega
Great product

This product is awesome for lash lift and brow lamination!

S
Sharon Dominguez
Amazing Brush

I love the whole line of these brushes, the small angled & spoolie brish is my favorite, I have been using this brushe since 2021, perfect for brow tint, henna and stain.

E
Elenora
2 IN 1

THE BRUSH THAT EVRYONE NEEDS!

E
Elenora
Great quality!

aesthetically pleasing spoolie brush,

We'll email you when this item comes back in stock.

English