Supercilium Matcha & Mint Cleanser

€10

Frisch und rein

 

Bei Verwendung des Matcha & Mint Cleanser vor dem Auftragen verlängert sich die Haltbarkeit der Hennafärbung. Um sicherzustellen, dass das Henna ordnungsgemäß einwirkt, ist es wichtig, die Haut rund um die Augenbrauen behutsam, aber gründlich von überschüssigem Öl und Schmutz zu säubern. Dieser Reiniger kann auch vor anderen Brauenbehandlungen wie Laminierung, Färbung oder Shaping verwendet werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine superreine Haut, bereit für den Auftritt mit neuen, makellosen Augenbrauen.

Read more
-
+
  • Länger anhaltende Ergebnisse
  • 100% botanisch
  • Mit Matcha & Mint
  1. Über das Produkt
  2. Reviews

100% botanisch. Unser Matcha & Mint Cleanser ist das perfekte Produkt, um die Augenbrauen und die Haut um sie herum gründlich zu reinigen. Die Zutaten basieren auf Matcha und Minze. Diese Inhaltsstoffe haben mehrere Vorteile, einschließlich der Fähigkeit, die Poren zu öffnen, sie sind antibakteriell und sie enthalten die Kraft, die Haut vor den Behandlungen abzukühlen. Es schützt die Haut vor Austrocknung und stärkt die Hautzellen. Hergestellt aus natürlichen Zutaten, weil wir lieber mit Elementen der Erde arbeiten.

Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua (Wasser), Alkohol (Methanol), Glycerin, Polysorbat 20, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Mentha Arvensis-Blattöl, Tetranatriumglutamat-Diacetat, Kamelien-Sinensis-Blattextrakt (Kamelienöl), Zitronensäure, Zitrusfrucht Extrakt), Limonen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.A.
😍
C
C.S.
Great product
Great to hear!
C
C.
Tea tree cleanser
Great to hear!
C
C.C.
Loyal client
K
K.Z.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

SKU: SC1006M

Category: Brow Henna

Learn from our skin guide

Einkaufswagen

×

Product title

1 x €30

Zwischensumme

Liefer- und Preisnachlässe an der Kasse berechnet
Zur Kasse

German
DE
EUR

Supercilium Tea Tree Skin Cleanser

€10

Fresh and clean 

 

The Supercilium Tea Tree Botanical Cleanser when used before applying the henna will ensure in a longer lasting tint. To make sure that the henna sets properly, it’s important to clean the skin around the eyebrow carefully but thoroughly. This cleanser can also be used prior to other brow treatments, such as lamination, tinting or shaping. 

-
+
  • Longer-lasting results
  • 100% Botanical
  • With tea tree
  1. About the product
  2. Reviews

100% Botanical. Our Tea Tree Skin Cleanser is is the perfect product to thoroughly clean the eyebrow and the skin around it. It's ingredients are based on rosewater and eucalyptus. These ingredients have multiple benefits, including protecting the skin against dehydration and strengthen skin cells. It also acts as an anti-bacterial and moisturizer. Made from natural ingredients, because we prefer to work with elements of the earth.

Ingredients: AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MELALEUCA, ALTERNIFOLIA LEAF OIL, METHOL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, LINALOOL, CITRIC ACID

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.A.
😍
C
C.S.
Great product
Great to hear!
C
C.
Tea tree cleanser
Great to hear!
C
C.C.
Loyal client
K
K.Z.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

SKU: SC1006A

Category: Brow Henna

Shopping Cart

×

Product title

1 x €30

Total

Shipping & taxes are calculated at checkout
Check Out

English